SAFE-BioPharma Board of Directors

*Member company of each Director is noted

Terry Rice, VP, IT Risk Management and CISO -- Chairman

Krishnan Chellakarai, Director, IT Security & Privacy, Gilead Sciences

Dr. Greg Koski, President and Co-Founder, Alliance for Clinical Research Excellence and Safety (ACRES), Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Colleen McMahon, Head, IPP Strategy and Architecture, GlaxoSmithKline

Vikas Pawar, Director Information Security, AstraZeneca

Hisashi Shimobayashi, Executive Director, Information Systems, Astellas Pharma Inc. 

Karan Sorensen, President, Sorensen Strategies, LLC

Mollie Shields Uehling, Retired President & CEO