Membership in SAFE-BioPharma Association provides access to the benefits of the SAFE-BioPharma standard and to relationships with the association's affiliated entities (see Overview section of this website).

Memberships are available for for-profit and not-for-profit entities. More information is available from

Current SAFE-BioPharma members include: Abbvie, Alkermes, Allergan, Allergy Asthma Research Institute, Allscripts, Amarin, Arena, Astellas, AstraZeneca, Bayer HealthCare, Bristol-Myers Squibb, CareKinesis, Colabrativ, Dart NeuroScience,  Evolution Scientific, GlaxoSmithKline,  ICON Language Services, Incyte, IPS Research, Eli Lilly, McDougall Scientific, McGil IRB, Merck, MWB Consulting, National Notary Association, NewCropRxOccams, Omnicare, Opthotech, Pfizer, Premier Inc., ReGenX BiosciencesSanofi, Savara, Sinclair IS PharmaSnap Diagnostics, Veroha and WuXi AppTec.